Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Hill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Hill

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (140 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jamie Walker

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad is a great agent! Brad goes the extra mile and ensures you have the right coverage. I wouldn't trust my insurance needs to anyone else."

Savannah Rosier

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was very friendly and helpful. Took the time to offer every discount possible."

Raymond Urbina

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly , easy to talk to and simply quick."

Scott Bailey

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional answered all my questions and returned my call in a timely matter"

Derek Meeks

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and TOP Notch customer services. Will keep you up to date on the whole process with no hassle."

Heidi Springston

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this company the people are always friendly and they do the job well! I got the pleasure of speaking with Karina today and she is the BEST! Definitely would recommend this company to anyone looking for insurance."

Thomas Lynch

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and friendly. I recommend his office to everyone! No joke, very good people working there and they all care for me like family!"

Mark Pennington

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and his crew has provided great service to me and always ask me if I need anything else. It makes you feel like your talking to family."

Debbie Mason

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is happy to answer your questions. Look up quotes for other types of insurance. They are working for the customer."

David Armstrong

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just like to say that I have nothing but good things to say. Brad and his team have been very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. They take an intrest in their customers on an one to one basis .. Thank you for the great service."

elizabeth hogan

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance company is very helpful. They always answer my calls. they have always updated my policy when I’ve called and ask."

Bill Owens

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brad Hill - State Farm since 2005. I have all my property insurance with them. They have saved me money on insurance for years. I just insured a new truck this morning over the phone, very simple and easy. Brad Hill and his staff are really good people to talk with and take care of all my insurance needs. I highly recommend them. Thank you all so much for the great service you provide."

Stacy Vicory

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well I was just looking to see if I could save some money probably like alot of people are doing with the prices of everything. I figured what would it hurt to see. And I have to say I was surprised and very pleased with the results. Not only did I save money but I also added to what I needed and I still saved money, it's good to know there is still people out there looking out for all of us with the way things are going now a days. I'm sure all the employees there are the same very nice and professional and will go the extra mile to help anyone and everyone the best that they can. I highly recommend everyone to give this place a try, it won't hurt you but it could definitely help. And now I am gonna give a shout out to Emily there she is the best, you went above and beyond. Thank you very much for all you did for me and my family, we greatly appreciate you."

Sharon Mccluskey

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very staff. They’re always willing to work with me to get the coverage I need."

Stephen Siver

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got signed up and Emily was super patient with me in getting me options so I knew what I was paying for. They had better rates for more coverage than where we came from, even with getting a new car."

Vicki Edmundson

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful here. Today Karina helped me with a tow bill. She made it so easy."

Scott Mosier

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are quick to respond to all your needs, and they explain everything to where you can understand what kind of service you are getting. Thanks for all you do!!!"

Emily Allen

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. Very friendly staff highly recommend. And a very fair price for insurance."

AMANDA GENTRY

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina is the best if y’all are looking for any kind of insurance call this sweet lady !! She is friendly fast and the best !!!"

Katiesha Livingston

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband met this insurance group first and is absolutely smitten with them and rightly so, you will find them knowledgeable and friendly as well as helpful with any concerns you may have. Everyone in the group shows great care and love for their field and above par customer service wow they even sent us a thank you brownie. Also I have to say Consistency and integrity is the standard to our long lasting relationship with State Farm and they get sweeter with time, making sure we are covered ,up to date and worry free. I would suggest them over any other company because consistency matters and family matters that’s what they are all about. Added March 2022 Still here with this lovely group still love it. I encourage you to talk to them for your insurance needs consistency is in their DNA communicative and responses to all questions and doesn’t hurt that everyone is approachable. Come on do you really like the other guys . Thank me later"

Shirley Coker

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend the State Farm Insurance office of Brad Hill. Tomasa helped me with everything I needed , she was very professional and courteous."

Perla Barajas

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks you too Tomasa, she did a wonderful job at answering my questions and helping me get the best coverage. (100% Recommend at Brad Hill -State Fram Agency)"

Briar Coley

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, wonderful service and amazing atmosphere. Great place to get insurance."

Kim Rudy

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brad Hill for 4 years now and have always been pleased with the way my inquiries and/or changes to our policies have been handled in a timely manner. It's refreshing to actually call the office and be connected immediately with a real person and Brad & his staff are so friendly and helpful. They are willing to answer questions and offer suggestions and advice regarding the coverage of our vehicles and rental insurance."

Darla Williams

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They r the best They make sure we get all the discounts they can get for my family. They. R quick and professional."