Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Hull

Samantha Hull

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Hull
"Always helpful and followed up with me about my claim and questions I had. I love I can do most, if not all things through the app or text my agent. Ask for Emily she is Fantastic!"
Profile photo of Crystal Lowe

Crystal Lowe

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Lowe
"Emily is very kind a patient with me. I have appreciated every interaction I have had with representatives of this insurance office."
Profile photo of Kami Salathe

Kami Salathe

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kami Salathe
"I would give this office 10 stars! Elizabeth texted me on a Saturday to go over my information. We agreed on a Monday morning call. In less than 20 minutes I had a new policy with much better coverage for two thirds what I was paying for considerably less coverage. This office is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of mary cendroski

mary cendroski

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary cendroski
"The employees are very welcoming and helpful at Brad hills State farm agency. Mr.jon hall was very helpful and professional in setting up home insurance as well as automobile insurance a very kind and professional person who knows his job well...I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Sadie S

Sadie S

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie S
"Best State Farm office I've worked with so far! They definitely live up to their slogan 🎶. They're always professional and friendly, also very responsive and efficient. Thank you Emily and Brad for all your help!"
Profile photo of Paul H

Paul H

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul H
"Emily and staff are rockstars. Very tentative, she made me feel welcome and am looking forward to dealing with them for many years to come for all my home and auto needs... 5 out 5 stars I say...."
Profile photo of Amanda Remington

Amanda Remington

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Remington
"They are great! Super friendly! I am excited to be a part of the team!"
Profile photo of Chrishna Paul

Chrishna Paul

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrishna Paul
"Always there to help. Very polite and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Pat Stewart

Pat Stewart

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Stewart
"They always go above and beyond very happy with Brad Hill State Farm"
Profile photo of Rita Gonzalez

Rita Gonzalez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Gonzalez
"Shopping for insurance of any type? State farm is my first choice always. Brad himself, as well as his team, have always been of great help with any insurance needs or questions I've ever had over the years! Special regards to Emily Marion for always helping out!"
Profile photo of Angela Baumgardner

Angela Baumgardner

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Baumgardner
"Everyone is super friendly and helpful, Brad is knowledgeable and his attention on a person to person level is unparalleled. I am so fortunate to be a new client. Thanks to all!"
Profile photo of Debra SanRomani

Debra SanRomani

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra SanRomani
"Kind and friendly service done in a timely, professional manner"
Profile photo of Cody Dodson

Cody Dodson

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Dodson
"Been a customer for almost 20 years. Always been there to help and they have top notch service. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of R R

R R

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R R
"This agent is beyond amazing. We can't say enough good things. Thank you Emily for making this experience so pleasant. I'm forever grateful 🙏"
Profile photo of Malckuss

Malckuss

September 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Malckuss
"Team found me a deal on my insurance with Gainco. About $40 cheaper than I was paying previously but with the same friendly service from real people! Only issue was it took a while, but I imagine that occurred because they were helping other customers, too. When you're this good, you're in demand!"
Profile photo of Matthew Compton

Matthew Compton

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Compton
"Always a great insurance team and company. Friendly staff we get calls and messages check in to make sure we are getting best deals and if things have changed to adjust rates and discounts to ensure we have the correct coverage and all available discounts. Very happy and satisfied with our State Farm Team."
Profile photo of Mandi Oliver

Mandi Oliver

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Oliver
"Absolutely love the service I received from brads team, Grace was amazing with everything"
Profile photo of Jimmy Herron

Jimmy Herron

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Herron
"One phone call and everything was done! State Farm made it easy and took care of everything. Very pleased and glad I chose State Farm. Great Job!! I really appreciate your hard work and dedication!!"
Profile photo of Trisha Obermann

Trisha Obermann

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Obermann
"Update: Thanks Brad for personally calling us and making it right yesterday! We appreciate it and that’s the business and customer service we knew we have been paying for for years!! I broke my rear entertainment screen during an accident but didn’t realize when I first made my claim. It was not covered. After calling the Monett office and talking to the claims department and being told we would hear back and we never did. My husband had to call multiple times and we just never got an answer they just decided not to cover it. We have had State Farm for a long time and haven’t hardly had any claims."
Profile photo of Sandy Secreto Milone

Sandy Secreto Milone

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Secreto Milone
"Helpful and friendly office."
Profile photo of Sarah McLain

Sarah McLain

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah McLain
"My experience with Brad Hill at State Farm has been excellent. His team has worked quickly and efficiently to assist us in transitioning from another company to State Farm. Brad and his team have reviewed with us our policies in detail and even asked questions that we had not considered (and we are pretty seasoned in the use of insurance products). Buying insurance often times can be exhausting and filled with pressure. This has NOT been the case here. No pressure. Just “here are your options and what each one costs”. Personally, that’s the way I like it! Highly recommend this group if you’re looking for insurance or any kind."
Profile photo of swmo moto

swmo moto

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by swmo moto
"The people there are always helpful and try to solve any issues I've had, and made getting life insurance very simple even down to the med checks"
Profile photo of ESTHER HIGHTOWER

ESTHER HIGHTOWER

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ESTHER HIGHTOWER
"Friendly staff! And Very professional!"
Profile photo of Mike Townzen

Mike Townzen

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Townzen
"The whole staff here is absolutely awesome. Very helpful, courteous, and professional. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Heidi Springston

Heidi Springston

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Springston
"Absolutely love this company the people are always friendly and they do the job well! I got the pleasure of speaking with Karina today and she is the BEST! Definitely would recommend this company to anyone looking for insurance."