Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Hill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brad Hill

4.9 out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Pennington

Mark Pennington

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and his crew has provided great service to me and always ask me if I need anything else. It makes you feel like your talking to family."
Profile photo of Debbie Mason

Debbie Mason

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is happy to answer your questions. Look up quotes for other types of insurance. They are working for the customer."
Profile photo of David Armstrong

David Armstrong

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just like to say that I have nothing but good things to say. Brad and his team have been very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. They take an intrest in their customers on an one to one basis .. Thank you for the great service."
Profile photo of elizabeth hogan

elizabeth hogan

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance company is very helpful. They always answer my calls. they have always updated my policy when I’ve called and ask."
Profile photo of Bill Owens

Bill Owens

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stacy Vicory

Stacy Vicory

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Mccluskey

Sharon Mccluskey

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very staff. They’re always willing to work with me to get the coverage I need."
Profile photo of Stephen Siver

Stephen Siver

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got signed up and Emily was super patient with me in getting me options so I knew what I was paying for. They had better rates for more coverage than where we came from, even with getting a new car."
Profile photo of Vicki Edmundson

Vicki Edmundson

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful here. Today Karina helped me with a tow bill. She made it so easy."
Profile photo of Scott Mosier

Scott Mosier

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are quick to respond to all your needs, and they explain everything to where you can understand what kind of service you are getting. Thanks for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Emily Allen

Emily Allen

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. Very friendly staff highly recommend. And a very fair price for insurance."
Profile photo of AMANDA GENTRY

AMANDA GENTRY

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina is the best if y’all are looking for any kind of insurance call this sweet lady !! She is friendly fast and the best !!!"
Profile photo of Katiesha Livingston

Katiesha Livingston

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shirley Coker

Shirley Coker

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend the State Farm Insurance office of Brad Hill. Tomasa helped me with everything I needed , she was very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Perla Barajas

Perla Barajas

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks you too Tomasa, she did a wonderful job at answering my questions and helping me get the best coverage. (100% Recommend at Brad Hill -State Fram Agency)"
Profile photo of Briar Coley

Briar Coley

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, wonderful service and amazing atmosphere. Great place to get insurance."
Profile photo of Darla Williams

Darla Williams

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They r the best They make sure we get all the discounts they can get for my family. They. R quick and professional."
Profile photo of Becky Brown

Becky Brown

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been extremely happy with Brad Hill and his agency. I’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years. Brad has been my agent for several of those. His staff is always helpful and courteous and best of all they aren’t pushy. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Magalena Cecenas

Magalena Cecenas

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind and answered all my questions about my car insurance thanks Tomasa Salas (Original) Muy amable y contesto todas mis preguntas acerca de mi seguro de Automóvil gracias Tomasa salas"
Profile photo of Francisco Cordero

Francisco Cordero

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service in Spanish above all thanks (Original) Mui vuen servisio en español sovretodo gracias"
Profile photo of steve powell

steve powell

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have done everything that I have asked of them &:everything that they said they would, can't asked for much more. Great job Brad Hills state farm agency & it's employees!!!"
Profile photo of Lucinda Watson

Lucinda Watson

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really helped me out when I needed it."
Profile photo of Luis Salas

Luis Salas

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They have good prices for car and house insurance one hundred x one hundred I recommend (Original) Tienen guenos presios para aseguransa de carros y de casas cien x ciento recomendao"
Profile photo of Wyatt Huddleston

Wyatt Huddleston

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Brad Hill agency looks for the best deals and ways to save me money."